829 Sheridan Drive :: Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 874-6900 Phone :: (716) 874-6966 Fax
SSDiesel is a fantastic company. They are not only prompt but very honest. The injection pump for my truck was exactly what I needed and they did not try to overcharge me for the pump or the shipping charges and they were quick to send my core deposit...
...read more
From: Dennis B.
after i added the exhaust, air induction and the chip my 6.5 runs like a raped ape. blows black smoke, turbo is very loud and i can kick it sideways around corners. you can't go wrong with walts products they're amazing
...read more
From: tim h.
Follow Us on Facebook

SSDiesel Supply - Customer Testimonials

Have you used our products? We'd love to hear what you think! Please write your testimonial, and we'll include it for others to read.

 

September 22nd, 2017 by Ronn M.

Product: Marine injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Had my injectors rebuilt local & put back in a new engine. Have been chasing a miss & Walt said it had to be a injector problem that was intermittent. Walt was correct i bought his marine injectors & miss is gone. She runs great now & does have more power. Thanks Ronn

September 22nd, 2017 by Steven g.

Product: 6.5 cooling package

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Cracked both heads on my 1995 6.5 turbo. Replaced them with SS Diesel Heads. Truck always ran hot, 210 and sometimes higher. Didn't want to crack the new heads, so ordered the SS Diesel cooling package. Had my mechanic put the package on, took a couple more hours as they had to move some fuel lines. The cooling package has worked amazingly well. The temp never moves off of 180. Very happy with this upgrade.

September 22nd, 2017 by james j.

Product: Cooling kit for 6.5

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Works perfect and shipped really fast! Great Company for 6.5

September 22nd, 2017 by Edward S.

Product: #9, cold air, HO water pump

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have purchased parts from another company and been sorely disappointed. I started asking Tom questions, and he readily gave me answers and very sound advice. Honesty and integrity and great customer service are rare qualities in online shopping these days. You won't have that problem here. The parts they sell are as advertised, arrive quickly and are competitively priced. The tech support is the best I have ever experienced! I am an SS Diesel customer for LIFE!!!

December 12th, 2016 by jim c.

Product: PMD kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Just wanted to say that after a year of running my 95 crew cab dually with the PMD kit, it's been fantastic. I went through 3 stock ones in the past 5 years. Was going to sell it but it runs as good as a new truck.

December 4th, 2016 by Damian B.

Product: Cooling kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

When my water pump kit, I bought the upgraded water pump and thermostat you guys had to offer, let me tell you my truck never ran cooler especially when towing! Great parts here, thank you very much I am looking forward to doing more business with you guys.

August 3rd, 2016 by Luis E.

Product: All

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hello folks, hands down some of the best service i have ever gotten. Thank you so much for your advice's n outstanding costumer service, keep up the good work.
Luis E.

July 3rd, 2016 by Blake B.

Product: 4L80E trans controller part #SSD-380

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I got the trans controller. Its on a lifted 95 z71 6.5 with over 200k miles and 35s. This thing made a WORLD of difference. OD holds better, in town driving is more fun, transmission doesnt feel weak anymore. I wholeheartedly recommend this for anybody with a 6.5 and an auto. Super easy install, took me less than 10mins. I love it. And im a pretty picky guy

July 3rd, 2016 by Brennen C.

Product: cylinder heads, head bolts, injector kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Very pleased with this company. Super fast shipping and the product quality is great. Will buy all my future 6.5 parts from SSDiesel

July 3rd, 2016 by John C.

Product: H1 Hummer-SS Diesel Heads\Injectors\Glow Plugs\PMD\Lift Pump

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

After a lot of research on Hummer parts I decided to go with SS Diesel over the other guys. Their parts were cheaper and still made in USA quality. My H1 is running better than new & I still come back to this site to see what's new & to order my preventative maintenance parts. I've had my truck in Europe & America and never had issues shipping parts overseas either. A big thank you! -JC

July 3rd, 2016 by Steve D.

Product: pmd relocation kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Received my pmd relocation kit in 2 days followed the instructions and within 20 minutes my 6.5 was running great again. Thank You for a great product.

October 8th, 2015 by harold c.

Product: cyl.heads,gaskets,injectors.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.Annette you are the best.Products are excellent quality,(no china crap).Walt,come to Canada and show them how to run a parts business,you blew my mind with a thank you card in one of the boxes.UPS delivery took only 2 days.

October 8th, 2015 by Ryan B.

Product: Pmd relocate setup

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I've bought multiple things from ssdiesel and not one has disappointed me. They are all great products that get delivered to you right away, so your not sitting around waiting. Great company, great products, and great customer service. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks ssdiesel!!!

April 23rd, 2015 by Brian O.

Product: Cold Air Intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have ordered a few misc items from SS Diesel and always had fantastic results. Even had a mistake on one order where the wrong hose was sent due to very similar part numbers. Walt personnally resolved my issue and corrected the problem. I have no complaints at all, will be ordering again.

February 16th, 2015 by Greg B.

Product: Intake System/Filter

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have had one of the SSDiesel air intakes on my diesel suburban for almost 10 years. I needed a filter replacement due to a damaged filter. I contacted Walt and, although the filter was way out of warranty (new ones are warranted for a million miles but old ones were a one year warranty), he gave me a deal on a new filter assembly. That is taking care of the customer! I also need to replace my SSDiesel exhaust system - guess who I will be calling...

February 16th, 2015 by Nick F.

Product: 6.5 Diesel exhaust manifold botls

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ordered bolts a few weeks back and they got delayed due to the massive snow storm. I got an apology from the company for the delay even though it wasn't their fault. 1 for them. Received my bolts and a few were the wrong length. Emailed the company and the OWNER responded in less than an hour. WOW, the owner responds?? That never happens. Did his best to correct to problem free of charge, no shipping costs to me and new bolts on the way. Answers emails on the weekend even though the business is closed. Awesome company, and phenomenal customer service. I will recommend this place to everyone!! Thank you Walt for having such an awesome business.

February 16th, 2015 by Matthew T.

Product: GM 6.5 Diesel FSD Heat-Sync kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Ordered the pmd wheat sync for the tow truck where I work (92 Chevy 3500 hd) and before we would have to crank the engine forever and cross our fingers that it would start, after the install of the new pmd it will start right away every time even on the coldest winter days. Also very pleased with the customer service at Ss diesel supply, very helpful and pleasant to deal with. When we received our shipment there was a small issue that was quickly resolved without problem and I couldn't be happier. 5 star rating for this company in my opinion thank you Ss diesel.

February 16th, 2015 by Jason V.

Product: marine injector ket, cooling upgrade kit, 2 new heads, arp head studs

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Could not be more pleased. Everything arrived packaged professionally, and on time. Will purchase everything from ssdiesel from now on for my truck. Thank you for having a great company!

October 27th, 2014 by Amir W.

Product: All

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Mr Walt

Few days ago I finished with repairing and painting dash-bored with your paintspray.
I must admit that all of your staff and parts (for years of our relations ) are excellent fit and well selected!

With all Regards
Amir (Israel)

October 23rd, 2014 by Brady B.

Product: Manual

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Couldnt find a manual anywhere else. Hope to make more purchases in the future! Thanks!

October 23rd, 2014 by John S.

Product: Purchashed new heads, re-ring kit, performance kit, injection pump.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Truck runs great. Was supprised on how much power I gained. Walt has been excellent on answering the few questions I have had. Got all the parts within a few days after ordering them. I shopped around, couldn';t find a lower price on what I purchased.

October 23rd, 2014 by Brian b.

Product: fsd heatsink,# 9 resistor, glow plugs, intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Heat sink is the best one out there heavy duty quality product the customer service is second to none I will be ordering power pack one tommorow, and cant wait to get it put on!!I will also be getting the cooling upgrade and marine injectors soon

April 3rd, 2014 by Zachary C.

Product: True Marine Injector kit, Performance Air Induction Kit, Fsd HeatSync, #9 Resistor, InstantHeat Glow Plugs, and HeatSync Extention

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I am extremely happy with SSDiesel and there Products. Everything arrived in great time! I will turn to them for all my 6.5 needs! Shipping was quick from NY to FL !!!

April 3rd, 2014 by Zachary W.

Product: Fsd heat sync

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I recently had a pmd burn up on my 1995 2500. I was suspecting ip failure from the symptoms and codes it was tripping but I contacted Walt and he said to give the pmd a try. He was exactly right on his diagnosis. The quickness of his response, shipping, quality of the part, and knowledge of the staff at SS diesel is unmatched. I am a master tech at Mitsubishi and over the years I've learned that when you find a company with this great of customer service and quality parts that you stay loyal to them so that's what I plan to do. I plan to do many more orders in the near future for business and personal vehicles. Thanks again Walt!!

April 3rd, 2014 by Steve S.

Product: Induction Kit/Fuel Filter....to be continued

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just bought this 93 C3500 with the 6.5 and I don't have much knowledge of them but I will buy everything from SSDiesel from now on.
I purchased the Induction Kit: after that I could hear the turbo whining. I replaced the fuel filter also at the same time and I'm not sure if it was a clogged filter or the air filter, but I had a lot more power after doing both.
I plan to purchase marine injectors, gauges, glow plugs and exhaust for this truck from these guys also.
Number 1 Best Customer Service. I emailed Walt and he answered back with true honest answers. He wasn't trying to sell me anything and he knew he could since I am dumb to this engine. Instead he gave me honest answers and I have to say that completely sold me on these guys.

March 3rd, 2014 by Jeff B.

Product: Turbo

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

WALT, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE IT IS REFRESHING TO HAVE A COMPANY TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS.YOU HAVE EARNED OUR RESPECT AND ALL EMPLOYEES WILL BE INSTRUCTED TO PURCHASE FROM SSDIESEL SUPPLY!!!! ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU, JEFF BUXTON, CAR QUEST AUTOMOTIVE

February 7th, 2014 by Brian P.

Product: PMD, cold air intake, etc.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I've been dealing with Walt and SS diesel ever since I bought my '98 6.5l. I have the PMD kit, the cold air intake, a new turbo, a new waste gate, a new glow plug controller, and all kind of other little things. It's been a real pleasure dealing with them and the service is great. I just got the cold air intake and ripped my old factory box off. The turbo sounds even sweeter and the power is awesome. Thanks SS Diesel for being a great place to shop and helping me keep this beauty running!

February 7th, 2014 by Dennis S.

Product: many

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Annette and everyone off SSDieselSupply,

Thank you very much for the good service. yesterday UPS delivered my four boxes.
I'm very pleased how you packed in the boxes no damage and everything was complete.
You do a good job at SSDiesel. Thank you very much again, trough you my 6.5 Turbo Diesel is ready to hit the road.
This probably not the last time i ordered from you.


Dennis Sastra from the Netherlands

December 19th, 2013 by Jack T.

Product: 4" Exhaust and air intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I thought about getting the 4" exhaust system for my 1998 K2500 Suburban for a few months and finally decided to purchase the SSDiesel product. I could not be happier. Along with the air intake kit, the Suburban sounds and performs amazingly. I strongly encourage any 6.5L owner to invest in this product. You will not be disappointed. Also, the costumer service, shipping, and support from SSDiesel were incredible. I will absolutely be purchasing more.

December 19th, 2013 by william b.

Product: water in fuel sensor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I am new to deisel trucks and own a 6.5 gm.i was having a problem with water in fuel sensor so i looked u guys up to buy one and read ur help list on that part.u talked about the t handle for draining the water i did so and it worked!!! I would lilike to say thanks for having that help area and not just selling me the part.again thanks and keep edicating pepole

December 19th, 2013 by Matthew S.

Product: Cooling upgrade kit, 4"exhaust, wastegate actuator & sensor, fsd heat sync kit,

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

1994 K2500 4x4 130,000 original miles. I bought about a year ago after it had sat for 7 years to use as a farm pickup. I wanted to "use it" to haul bales, cows, ECT without burning it up and luckily stumbled across this site while searching overheating problems for 6.5TD. After studying a while I decided to go with SSDIesel. All parts work great, went on easily, and made a very noticeable difference. Tech support was very savvy and courteous. Cooling upgrade took some modifications but works well. Looking to do injectors and glow plugs at some point.

December 19th, 2013 by Don C.

Product: Heat-Sync/PMD/Resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Got Heat Synk kit 4 to 5 months ago. Waited 'till now to review to be sure problem was solved. 99 K-3500 was on its 4th inj. pump (I'm convinced at least 2 of dealer installed inj. pumps weren't necessary). Got your remote mount kit with new pmd & resistor. Installed easily and haven't had a single symptom since. Was leery of making purchase as my symptoms were not all that typical. Truck would occasionally "hiccup" at highway speed or suddenly accelerate briefly (scarey) at highway speeds. Always started easily and had good power and never "shut down" as typical bad PMD symptoms. VERY SATISFIED!!!!

December 19th, 2013 by Brian C.

Product: Glow plugs and controller

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Own a 94 Suburban with 250K miles on it. Truck was hard starting in the cold. Installed new glow plugs and controller over the weekend. Parked truck at airport for two days - sat in 15-20 degree weather, got in and truck fired up like it was 90 degrees out. Awesome - should have done this along time okay. No more plugging it in all night or worrying if it will start after sitting outside all day.

September 28th, 2013 by thomas s.

Product: FSD heatsync, #9 resistor, lift pump, Injection pump 5021, OPS, exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

When I first bought the 94 blazer, it had knocking, starting, smoking, and get up and go issues. Part by part, ssdiesel brought this thing back to life. lift pump and OPS were first, that smoothed out the starting issues. Intake and exhaust came for a little fun but didn't wake her up until heat sync and #9 arrived. Those parts created a noticeable difference in pickup on both the bottom end and extended her legs on the top. The IP was last to this point with an abrupt failure in the driveway, and after 1 email it was on its way. The IP arrived to Cali faster than expected (I'm cheap) and went in and started without issue. The combination of these parts along with the staffs knowledge, professionalism, and ability solve any issue will and does keep me coming back. I have a new computer and 80hp chip on order and due to me in about a week. I have no doubts it will perform as claimed and my satisfaction will grow that much more.

Thanks everyone.

September 9th, 2013 by scott f.

Product: fuel miser injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

MY TRUCK IS A 95 GMC 3500 6.5L TD. BEFORE INJECTORS-my truck had a rough first start of the day. failed emissions test. opacity limit here in ontario canada is 30%. my truck read 56.9% opacity. still had lots of power but would roll coal.

AFTER INSTALLING FUEL MISER INJECTORS- no early morning rough running, lots more power, passed emissions test with only 2.2% opacity. now instead of rolling coal im just a little charcoal briquette..lol

September 9th, 2013 by wayne c.

Product: pmd heat sink kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I bought a 95 2500 a few months ago and thought it was the worst mistake of my life. I luckily found this web site and got the pmd heat sink and it made me happy with the truck again. I will be buying more of your products in the future because i got the truck for a project to begin with.

July 10th, 2013 by Curt L.

Product: FSD Heat-Sync, HD water pump, Duramax fan, PMD, etc

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have been working a 6.5 TD swap into a Toyota Land Cruiser. It has been an interesting project and the guys and girls at SS Diesel are top notch. Their advice and technical knowledge on the 6.5 is unmatched. Every item I purchased from them helped me to solve a specific problem and thanks to them, I can consider this project complete. The Land Cruiser is up and running better than ever thanks to SS Diesel. When I have other issues come up, I won't even think of looking anywhere else.

July 9th, 2013 by Matt F.

Product: All my products from ss diesel

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have purchased almost every upgrade possible through ss diesel. I have a 1998 3500 dually. I started with the 4 inch right off the get go and noticed a nice increase in flow along with the cold air intake. I have replaced my injectors to marine injectors and also the glow plugs. Both were amazing. My truck was running hot so I replaced thermostat, got the severe duty fan, and a new radiator. She runs cool as ever now. My last purchase was an injection pump. It was a little tricky and confusing to put on, but walt walked me through it and it was a huge improvement. I got to admit I was a little upset when I got charged for a little piece of plastic that was broke off my core, resulting in half the refund back, but in the end walt made it right. I would recommend ss diesel to anyone with the 6.5 diesel. THey are the professionals when it comes to the 6.5

May 27th, 2013 by Wayne F.

Product: fsd heat sink #9 resistor 4" exhaust w/cross pipe air intake kit fuel miser injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have a 96 k2500 w 180000mi heat sink w #9 Air intake $" exhaust and cross pipe fuel miser injectors. Everything I purchased from SSD has made a noticeable difference in power gain. each product installed separately and driven for a week. Impressive gains to say the least. Thank you SSD

April 7th, 2013 by Mitchell

Product: FSD kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great product fast and easy install and runs great. Even picked up a few extra MPG's.

March 7th, 2013 by juan

Product: wgate solenoid, vaccum pump,fsd heat sync and more

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I purchased a few parts from here so I hope my truck will run better when I install them. Anyway this store is nice, they have all the parts I need so I won't buy from anywhere else.. I'll write an update on how my truck runs when I get the parts

February 24th, 2013 by Timothy H.

Product: cooling upgrade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Heavy duty water pump, dual thermostat, duramax fan upgrade, your 6.5 will never run hot again. Before in the summer time, coming up Lookout Mt., 230 degrees with no load being hauled, just the truck by it self. After upgrade, I come across Monteagle Mt. Tenn in the middle of August with 120 degrees registering on a temp gauge sticking in the dash vent, hauling a 14 ton piece of equipment on a 20 ton fifth-wheel trailer. 3rd gear at 35mph, 200 degrees all the way to the top, and as soon as I went to 4th gear, 180 degrees. Unbelievable, there is nothing on this site that I would not believe in. Tim

February 21st, 2013 by Todd D.

Product: Cold air intake and Haynes diesel book

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Awesome company very pleased with the product I recived!! Shipping was right on the money it was on time.. I plan on making ssd my #1 supplier I won't go anywhere else thanks!!

December 23rd, 2012 by Bily W.

Product: 4" exhaust, #9 resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Update on my 95 1/2 ton, the 4" SS exhaust from SSdiesel sounds amazing, its a perfect tone, not too loud at idle but when you wrench into it man it sure does bellow!

December 12th, 2012 by Billy W.

Product: 4" exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

What great service, ordered exhaust on Monday and was on door step in 2 days, now cant wait to put it on and hear this baby run!

November 26th, 2012 by eugene g.

Product: FSD

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

94 GMC 1500 4X4 300,000 miles. ran like s**t, stalled after hot soak poor, poor fuel milage. installed SSDIESEL FSD w/#9 resistor. RUNS GREAT!!! no more stalling,starts quicker, can feel performance increase, made 400 mile + trip made 18 mpg. not so bad, thank you!!!

gene gronau

September 27th, 2012 by Ryan B.

Product: heat-sync, diesel additive, maintenance parts.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

great customer service .new injectors and air intake on next order.
94 chevy 295k original motor and runs strong.

September 11th, 2012 by nathan k.

Product: non yet

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have received realistic knowledgable 6.5 advise. I plan on purchasing parts soon. Customer service like this is rare to find. great company.

August 6th, 2012 by HOWARD M.

Product: ssd-17220

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Installed the ssd-17220 Budget Exhaust upgrade kit. Well made and it woke the turbo up.

July 13th, 2012 by Roman

Product: Induction kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hello,
Thank you for your TOP NOTCH service!!! The product is fantastic and shipping was very fast. My son is impressed with the air intake I purchased and has installed your advertising decal on his truck!!
Kudos to you and the staff!!
Roman

July 11th, 2012 by DENNIS

Product: severe fan clutch

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I had numerous product questions regarding my HUMMER H1. We were upgrading the entire vehicle, especially the cooling system components, for use in part, as a Make-a-Wish vehicle, for kids with Cancer. I was referred to Tad in technical support. Tad was extremely helpful in clarifying some product questions. Thanks to Tad I got the right product, & saved money too. Annette assisted me repeatedly, in the customer service department. She went out her way to make sure my order was correct, & that I received the proper technical support. She made sure my shipping was handled in a manner that saved me on shipping also. I can't say enough good things about my first time experience with SSDiesel! Thanks!
Sincerely,
Dennis

June 22nd, 2012 by Adam B.

Product: dmax fan and clutch upgrade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

All i can say is wow! Place the order thursday morning and it arrived fri afternoon thats quick. Fan arrived in good shape and i hope it makes towing a little easier on the old 6.5

June 20th, 2012 by Linda S.

Product: Marine Injectors & Cooling System Upgrade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I struggled with my 6.5 for a while and I only wished I had known about SS Diesel before the other dummies got ahold of me. Well all my problems have been resolved, and Thanks to SS Diesel my K5 runs like a top. Thanks so much for your patience with me and expert advice. Highly Highly recommended.

June 17th, 2012 by bobbi

Product: Bunch of Parts

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

AMAZING customer service! spent alot of money here for parts for my sons truck, Had an issue with one of the heads there was a defect, Emailed Walt within hours had a response and a shipping labeled emailed to me to send the head back FREE of charge!! the next day rec an email of shipping number for the new head! We have been going thru alot of money n stress getting his truck fixed and Having this issue come up didnt make it easier, But the awesome and amazing customer service at ss diesel Has made us a customer for life!!! you guys are great!! thanks walt and annette

May 26th, 2012 by eric g.

Product: cold air intake and marine injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

All i haft to say who ever is going around saying marine injectors dont put a noticible chaing in ur engine are full of it they do work its not a instant power increase. i noticed a major power increase after about 150 miles when they get broken in good and the new cold air is worth every penny thease 2 mods are a big diference woth every penny. next on my list my guages and the 80 hp chip from ssdiesel walt and his crew took the timeto explain there products and made a verry happy costemer for life. thanx for bringing the life back to my old 6.5

May 26th, 2012 by Max K.

Product: Induction kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Walt,

all I have to say is wow.

Should have done it a long time ago.

I'll hit you up when it's time for exhaust.

Thanks again,

Max

May 21st, 2012 by Max

Product: FSD kit and cold air tube

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I lucked out and got a fantastic 97 Sierra 6.5L and lucked out even more when I found SS Diesel Supply. The FSD Heat Sync kit eliminated my recurring injector pump problems and the cold air tube undoubtedly helps the car breath and run so much better- that's right- just an air tube. Furthermore, Walt's knowledge of these drivetrains and his product selection is second-to-none. I will only come here for any 6.5L issues. Keep up the good work!

May 9th, 2012 by scott l.

Product: fsd heat sync

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Walt Jill and all the other employees at ds diesel supply . I recently purchased your far heat sync kit for my 6.5 td it was the best thing I have done for my truck . Not only did it fix my stalling issue but it increased my fule mileage and horse power . Thank you so much you have my buissnes from now on !

May 6th, 2012 by Wayne B.

Product: Heat-Sync

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I actualy bought this back in 2007 when I was looking at replacing the OEM part a 2nd time within 2 years. Found your site and ordered the Heat-Sync.I recieved Excelent service , fast shipping & I was rolling in no time. I still have that same unit in my truck now. 207,000 miles & still rocking along !!!I have recomended you guys to serveral people who have & LOVE this engine like I do. Best money I ever spent!!! Thank you,Thank You THANK YOU

May 1st, 2012 by eric g.

Product: cold air and marine injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

all i got to say is yes it is a noticible diference with new injectors they make her run better than new and the cold air is by far better than what i was exspecting to hear my turbo wine and breath made me know i bought a good product i am next gittin my a piller guages and 80hp chip next i highly recomend upgrading i reserched heath diesel and wasent happy there parts sellers. ss diesel will tell u everything they know to help u and ill belive everyword because they have good reviews and feedback

April 27th, 2012 by david v.

Product: heat shink with pdm,#9resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Been having tuble with my dually 94 6.5 turbocharged for bout year now and cudnt figure out the problem. stalled then it wud cool down and fire rite up for about 2 minutes and die.So i looked around and found these guys, man answered all my questions within a cuple of ours, i gave him all my symptoms and we narrowed it down to a fried pdm... i bought the pdm and heatshink with pad and #9 resistor and installed in under 15 minutes, truck fired up and breathes better, runs a whole lot better, i'd say a 50% improvement in speed and pickup.. i shit u not. i can very well say the price i paid for it is well worth it to me. very pleased with the product and the people who helped me with this problem.. thanks to ss diesel and there crew. will buy again...very soon.Chopper

April 27th, 2012 by Nick

Product: STAINLESS STEEL 4 inch Exhaust System

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

This stuff is BIG, and the free polished tip is awesome. Super-fast shipping, placed order at 11:00pm on Tuesday and it was at my front door on Friday at noon. I have bought parts from you in the past and I plan on getting more in the future.

April 14th, 2012 by Gerald

Product: 4" exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

The 4" exhaust kit for the 6.5 turbo fits very well, it is good quality and sounds great!

April 10th, 2012 by David G.

Product: 4" stainless muffler,heat sync unit,induction kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

After adding all the above i noticed improvement in performance and i am getting 100km per 10 litres....for my US bud's that means 60 miles per 2.5 gallons ....or better yet 30 miles per 1.25 gallons.....28 miles per gallon....I'm not hauling anything other than 600 pounds of tools......yet i drive at a very slow economical speed of 88 km to 92 km/hour.....around 50-55 mph......I run low sulfur fuel and change synthetic oil every 6000 miles.....I love your products and help guys...my truck has at present 341,000 km/ 206,000 miles on her.....I average about 50,000 miles per year so I hope she'll go another 500,000 miles in the next 4 years with your help.

March 5th, 2012 by kevin b.

Product: 4 inch down pipe and clamp

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

hi i just wanted to say that i am extremely happy with the 4inch downpipe i recived it sounds awesome. i just bought the induction intake and i cant wait to get it and see how it sounds. i still want to get the wastegate actuater that boosts pressure and also the 40hp marine injecter and glow plugs. happy with the buissness so far and look forward to doing much more. Also tech support is awesome and they always respond that day

February 22nd, 2012 by Kit H.

Product: intake, #9 resistor, marine injectors

Rating: 4 of 5 stars

Ive bought the intake, injectors and resistor from you guys and so far i have been pleased.My 1994 k3500 has 275000 milesand is still kicicking, but ive been putting up with a rough idle for a while and was wondering if it might be the pmd? When i put it in gear it nearly dies, and then jumps real hard a couple times. Any ideas?

February 18th, 2012 by Benjamen J.

Product: Turbo Downpipe

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I recieved my package in the mail yesterday (2-17) and I thought to myself, why dosen't anyone else build a down pipe like this one. It is the best one by far that I have seen. And the price was very fair compared to others. It is a true one piece design with a 4" piece already welded on for you to start with. Great product, I will be ordering more as I have a 96 Chevy K3500 dually standard cab with a flat bed with the 6.5L engine vin code F. Thanks for the great product!

February 4th, 2012 by Bob L.

Product: Injection pump W/remote FSD

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

The truck has been running for 2 weeks since the pump replacement. I can honestly say that it has never run as well as is does now. Starts with authority, runs with plenty of power. I can't say enough about SSDiesels rebuild and theit treatment of customers. If only all companies treated their customers this way. Thank you SSDiesel.

January 10th, 2012 by Martin C.

Product: FSD-Heat Sync Kit W/resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just installed the FSD Kit with #9 resistor on my 1997 K2500 Suburban. WOW what a difference!!! It drives so much nicer now and has more power too. I already had the air induction kit on it, but can't wait to do more. 4" exhaust, Marine injectors, and the 80 hp computer are on my list!!!

January 7th, 2012 by Tom G.

Product: Air Induction

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I bought an air induction kit for my 94 1500. It was easy to install and my turbo now sings and has a lot more power.
PMD next and then maybe the 4 inch exhaust!!
1-70 of 564 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  123456  Next >>
Results per Page:
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and e-Check, processed by PayPalVerified by PayPal
SSDieselSupply.com - © Copyright 2004-Present
34,077,437 visits since 7/17/2004

Website Development and Web Hosting by Online Media
Online Media - Buffalo's Web Hosting Company