829 Sheridan Drive :: Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 874-6900 Phone :: (716) 874-6966 Fax
SSDieselSupply is awesome, I'd have gotten rid of this truck if it wasn't for them. Walt has been very helpful and accomodating. My truck used to provide me a smoke screen for get aways, or at least anoying tailgaters, then it stopped running all...
...read more
From: Tom
I bought a 95 ext. long bed 6.5 gmc and 1 week after that truck started to stall but only after driving then sitting the driving again. Dealer wanted to replace injection pump. I thought I would try some things first I contacted Walt and I replaced the...
...read more
From: chad w.
Follow Us on Facebook

SSDiesel Supply - Customer Testimonials

Have you used our products? We'd love to hear what you think! Please write your testimonial, and we'll include it for others to read.

 

August 17th, 2010 by Michael P.

Product: complete cooling system

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have been working on 6.5 TD for a long time. I had a friend of mine tell me about SSDiesel supply. Their products were top of the line and customer service was great. I have tried them and I completely agree. I have installed a complete cooling sys, exhaust sys, PMD kit. I am still getting products from them. I have heard some negative things about them but I beleive they have never tried to solve the problem. They are great people and an outstanding company. I will gladly deal with them.

August 16th, 2010 by ben l.

Product: pmd

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fast shipping and awesome tech support. Fast response to questions I had on the product. Would/will buy from these guys again!

August 10th, 2010 by William N.

Product: Wastegate/Boost Solenoid Valve

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

All around great service..New solenoid and the smokein is gone...thanks...will buy from again....


1999 K3500 4x4

July 30th, 2010 by Ralph C.

Product: fsd heat sync,180 high flow thermostat,#9 calibration resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

i found SS Diesel on ebay. ordered some of walts products they're fast shipping to canada was impressive and they are the olny one that had the 180 degree thermostat for the 6.5, my pickup runs cooler and the #9 resistor makes it pull better, lots more SS diesel products to come........ THANKS SS DIESEL

July 29th, 2010 by Ron C.

Product: FSD heat sink, lift pump

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great products. Great people to deal with. Hard to believe heat sink would make such a difference. Tech help is first rate,too. Quick email response to questions. Glad I heard about SSDiesel in a garage one day.

July 28th, 2010 by Ronald J.

Product: PMD with heat sync

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I purchased the PMD with heat shield and I have never had a stall again on my 95 2500 Pickup.

July 24th, 2010 by rick m.

Product: ssd heat-syuc

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

best thing i did is check these guys out. the explanation of what could be the problem was right on. bought a new ssd heat-syuc with new pmd now run great,no hard starting stalling or dieing at stop lights. thanks guys.going to be needing injector soon .i will be getting them thew you guys.

July 19th, 2010 by Clyden B.

Product: Tech Support

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the explanation, Your vast automotive knowledge in general but specifically in 6.5 TD's is the reason why I keep coming back to your website and purchase your products instead of the competition. I am so grateful for your help and solutions, please feel free to use any part of my email as a testimonial to your products.

Sincerely yours

Clyden

July 19th, 2010 by Robert P.

Product: K-100T

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I've got a '95 6.5TD, I read your answer to low sulfer fuel and although I can't get it in Quebec,I did use a good quality conditioner and it worked! THANKS!

July 15th, 2010 by Rick

Product: cooling upgrade kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

All I can say is WOW this was the best thing Ive done yet, it installed as stated and worked terrific, no more cooling problems THANK YOU

July 15th, 2010 by Toby E.

Product: ECM 80/160, Exhaust, Injectors, Glow Plugs, Intake, Guages, Injection Pump, Cooling Fan Upgrade, ETC...

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

My 97 GMC 2500 was doing all the usual stuff (overheating, losing power, smoking, etc). A friend of mine told me about SS Diesel and I gave them a try. Walt and Annette are extremely kind and helpful. The customer service is top notch and the products are great. I have noticed more power and cooler temps. The truck sounds awesome and I love watching the guages work. Thank you guys so much for all of your expertise and advice. You have a customer for life.

July 9th, 2010 by Chris W.

Product: cold air intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

walt is a great guy to work with they have excellent replys and he knows alot abt the good 6.5.great fast shipping.my plans are to buy another 6.5 diesel and build it up to try and beat cummins and the power jokes at pulling.ill deffently go hear for parts.i didnt get the cold air intake on yet i cant wait to try and fix the air restriction problem these trucks have through the fender. i wont give up on my truck yet i paid 600$ for it so i have a ways to go to to reach the value of the truck. i have a vibration dampener coming cant wait to drive this like i normally do again.thanks walt

June 19th, 2010 by GERALD B.

Product: AIR INTAKE , 4' EXHAUST, #9 RESISTOR,FDS&COOLER

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

INSTALLED INTAKE AND EXHAUST,WATER AND FUEL TREATMENT& PMD VALVE. EVERYTHING I HEARD ABOUT WALT AND SS DIESEL IS TRUE.I HAVE A TURBO NOW AND IT SEEMS LIKE A NEW AND MORE POWERFUL 6.5. I HAVE 220K MILES ON THE INJECTORS SO I WILL ORDER NEW ONES AND THE 40 H.P. GAIN IS JUST AN EXTRA PLUS. THANKS WALT.

June 17th, 2010 by BRYAN O.

Product: pmd/fsd cooler,"green" turbo valve.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Walt, thanx again for every thing .These people are "top notch"you can order with great assurance that you will get the correct item and service!!!!!!!!!

June 12th, 2010 by willem v.

Product: Cooling Upgrade kit for 92-93 6.5TD and Marine Injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

thanx for the fast shipping it only took 3 days to get here i cant wait to put everything on and see what its like thanx

June 10th, 2010 by BRYAN O.

Product: fsd&pmd

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

walt, you did it again top notch service and gave me a partial credit on failed pmd .Can't ask for more than that i guess?

June 9th, 2010 by Rick

Product: HUMMER Exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hey guys. I finally installed the 4" exhaust on my 2002 HUMMER. I was worried it would be too loud, but it is not loud at all. It has a nice deep tone. Secondly, the exhaust gas temp is at least 300 degrees lower then with standard. Also, the turbo spools up much quicker then ever before.
I have very happy with the product. Thanks, Rick O.
PS: Please feel free to use this.


- ricko10

June 4th, 2010 by gerald b.

Product: 4"exhaust/air ind kit/#9 resistor/pmd cooler &8' harness/cdr valve/

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

after everything i heard about the intell if walt, i could not wait to make an order. i am waiting for my parts to arrive.im sure i will be happy with the extra power i need. whats next ? maybe 40 more h.p.

June 3rd, 2010 by Chris D.

Product: PCM Module & FSD Heatsink Kit.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I installed my FSD Heat Sink kit with new PMD & my PCM Module cam in today, it was quite easy to install and now my Suburban 2500 runs awesome.

June 3rd, 2010 by Chris

Product: FSD Heat Sync & PCM Module

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Now that I installed these two items, it seems that my Suburban 2500 runs smoother and the engine runs crisp and alot more power...I think I will purchase the Performance Air Induction Kit next.

Thanks

May 28th, 2010 by BOB S.

Product: FSD HEATSINK 4 INCH EXHAUST AIR INTAKE

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Diesel Technician sujested to get my F.S.Driver and heat sink from your company and now it worked great. Now I've installed the 4" exhaust/air intake and the truck runs great. Service is great. And parts cme on a reasonable time

May 5th, 2010 by Jason K.

Product: wastegate solenoid

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Walt I just want to say thank you SO much for helping me figure out what was causing my wastegate from opening! This is TRUE customer service. I plan on many upgrades in the future and this is where they will all be coming from!

April 30th, 2010 by Kent B.

Product: ssd-074 Water PUMP+thermostat

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hello Annette and Walt
Thank you so much, for the pump and thermostate,MAF sensor and EGR Valve. Earlier im buying the Duramax Fan from you,maybe I become a little cooler Engin now by Plowing snow,in Stockholm Sweden.And FAST shipping .Order date 4/20/10
#124194. and its Arrive Sweden
4/27/10. Sincerely kent

April 29th, 2010 by dan p.

Product: marine injectors coolingkit airintake 4"exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

just instaled new motor wile iwas dooing this i installed your new marine injectors dual thermothat cooling kit with fan air intake new oil cooler lines and 4" exhaust awsome phone service all products recieved within four days intake and exhaust are awsome turbo spools instantly and sounds good too exhaust is huge good sound not too loud injectors added lots of power going to cost me lots of money for rear tires yes a 6.5 can burn rubber amazzzzzzing good fuel milage roughfly 21 to gallon awsome products hope to buy chip soon thaut a tshirt would be included with 2000.00 worth of product thanks

April 27th, 2010 by harold

Product: trans mount

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Just wanted to say your customer service is just the best. Thanks again for all your help.

April 8th, 2010 by Tim Z.

Product: air cleaner, fuel lift pump, marine injectors, cooling system upgrade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Delayed results! I purchased all of these amazing AMERICAN made products to get more power and better fuel mileage. What a difference!!!! I got the first but the mileage is lacking...I drive more than I did before just to see how the truck will perform. I know eventually I get back into my conservative rhythm and enjoy the mileage. I highly recommend SS Diesel products! My truck is a whole new machine.

March 5th, 2010 by Kevin T.

Product: FSD Heat Sync, #9 resistor, Air induction kit, marine injectors, 4 inch exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

All the performance parts paid off. Great increase in power and the turbo really did come to life. Thanks for all the info about my truck Walt. Yall have great products and fast shipping!

March 4th, 2010 by Patrick J.

Product: Air Filter /FSD/ Glowplugs

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hi Walt,Just a quick note to how great your Heat sync works and the Air filter really "spools up" the turbo. The glow plugs fire up my 98 Silverado like never before!
Great products!
You have another "good word" ambassador to the North.
Thanks,
Patrick
Ultra Classic Motors

March 2nd, 2010 by william p.

Product: diesel water wetter

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

this product is great I have fantastic results on my truck
I glad Iran into you guys

February 18th, 2010 by John M.

Product: FSD COOLER PACKAGE

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I BOUGHT THE FSD COOLER PACKAGE WITH THE FSD AND ALL. GREAT PRODUCT MADE IN THE GOOD OLD USA EASY TO INSTALL TOOK MINUTES WITH THE DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS. GREAT BUY! AS FAR AS WALT AND HIS TEAM THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS AND TROUBLE SHOOTING 6.5'S ARE SECOND TO NONE! GREAT PEOPLE GREAT RESPONSE TIME GREAT PRODUCTS GREAT PRICES I WILL NOT PURCHASE FROM ANYBODY ELSE! RECOMEND ANY ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS TO ANYONE WHO OWNS A 6.5L! TRUST ME THEY WILL BEND OVER BACKWARDS IF YOU ASK NICELY!! THANKS WALT AND THE STAFF AT SS DEISEL!!!!

February 3rd, 2010 by Philip P.

Product: heat sync, wastegate actuator, #9 fuel resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I bought my blazer with 125808 miles on it. - ran great until it was warm. I replaced the heat sync kit already installed incorrectly by previous owner, and have never had another issue. Works great!

January 31st, 2010 by Hayes O.

Product: ssd-4900 and ssd-008

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

1/31/2010
SSD-4900 is an excellent kit and more complete than one would expect!! The instructions were dead on too. I installed on a '95 Suburban K2500 with 196k miles. I had to grind the ALT bracket, but the entire install went flawlessly and when I had questions, Walt emailed me back instantly. Now the temp gauge is pegged at 180 and won't go past.
The glow plugs, SSD-008, made a world of difference on the start-up. They also drain the batteries less and there is less smoke at a cold start-up and none even after the engine sits for several hours. They really carry a TON of heat because they certainly do work.
Thank you Walt and everyone at SSDiesel Supply!!
-Hayes

January 29th, 2010 by Brad R.

Product: pmd

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Want to thank you, I sent your tech assistance an email regarding problem with my truck, you answered the same day with a suggestion as to what was wrong, I ordered the parts from your website and the truck is running great now,excellent customer service, fair prices and speedy delivery. If you need something for your 6.5 SSDEISEL is the way to go.

January 27th, 2010 by Henrik

Product: instant heatplugs & relay

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

We have -25celsius this morning and i forgot to use the heater... No problems starting but lots of white smoke :). And it helps that you have 4" exhaust. Even those duramax boys have problems starting their cars. Too cold here in finland.

January 13th, 2010 by Matt

Product: FSD HeatSync, CDR Valve, Harmonic Balancer, Crankshaft Pulley.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have been having problems recently with my 6.5. im glad this site is around to help me fix them as they come. with 200K coming up im gonna be on here a lot. they know their stuff!! 4" exhaust next

January 6th, 2010 by Tim L.

Product: glow plugs

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the instant heat glow plugs I bought last summer.Its been the start of a very cold winter here in ga and my truck is starting great even when its 17 degrees outside in the morning without the block heater.My buddys are having issues with their trucks.Thanks Walt

January 4th, 2010 by Ron

Product: 4" H1 Hummer Exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Outstanding! Manufactured by Heartthrob for SS Diesel, this product works exactly as stated. Easy to install in about a 1/2 hour by myself. Dyno sheets indicate exactly how the H1 will perform with this eaxhaust and it does just that. Great bang for the buck!

December 28th, 2009 by Keith

Product: fsd kit, glow plugs, fan, theromstats

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great advice, instant delivery, perfect products. Fsd made my 97 Suburban run better than I can ever remember it. Instant heat glow plugs are truly instant. Cooling is perfect now with fan and dual thermos. This site can be 100% trusted. Thank You for making it a pleasure to drive my suburban.

December 17th, 2009 by Doug

Product: Power Package of approx. 155 hp gain over stock. To many to mention

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

You can take Walt's advice at 110% as being the true. He's a man of his word, even 11/2 years after his offers of deal. I only wish I could have met him back in 2002. Thanks for all your help and to the sales team Jill and Annette. Doug

December 8th, 2009 by Mike D.

Product: SSD Oil Cooler Lines

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Excellent, Replaced My Leaky old lines with these new ones from walt, quick delivery and great product! Can't Wait to Order More including the 4in Exhaust and Injectors. For All your 6.5 Needs there is only one place, SS Diesel Supply!

December 2nd, 2009 by Steve a.

Product: lifters pushrods heads & gaskets waterweter triple guage with pod water pump 180 tstat kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I would like to thank every one at SSDIESEL for fast shiping, knowledge,freindly service, and lots of great parts. When I orderd my parts talking with Annette, she knew what I was talking about and very helpful to me,making sure I had everything I needed to complete the job. When I had problems I emailed Walt with questions, and I got straight answers from him. I realy appreciate doing business with peaple who know and understand. Burbon is runnin GREAT!!!!! Walt Thanks for all your time and support. Thank you, Steve Absher

November 25th, 2009 by Henrik

Product: Chip

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

wau! My sub burned rubber accidently ofcourse. Boost up faster and no smoke or whatever.
Well now i got every part possible from here except camkit.

November 22nd, 2009 by Doug S.

Product: thermostat

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Just ordered the 180 thermostat to help keep the temps.down to a safe level. Just got truck back together,had to replace the vehicle speed sensor,truck wouldn't shift into higher gears,seems good now. Truck has other goodies from SS Diesel already.

November 13th, 2009 by Stephen

Product: 4" exhaust and air induction

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

1997 GMC K3500 6.5 turbo dually. I first bought the air induction and it bolted up w/no fitting problems. Right away you could hear the difference in the turbo whinning. That was enough so I just bought the 4" exhaust system from their ebay store. I totally underestimated the size WOW it's huge. The system fit perfectly.It definitely helped that my buddy has a muffler shop for install but I had no problems except for the hangers which have a flat bar and my hangers were rods..

November 12th, 2009 by Hayden B.

Product: GM-4 Turbo

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Got the new turbo in 2 days from New York all the way to Wisconsin on standard shipping, put it on with no complications, spools up much quicker than my old one and produces almost two more pounds of boost. Definately worth the money, Coming back for the marine injectors. Thanks Walt for the much needed help.

November 8th, 2009 by Aaron L.

Product: fuel miser chip

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Walt is an upfront guy. I ordered a fuel miser chip. Ya, i had some problems with it. After a few chips, it turned out to be a injection pump problem running out of fuel. Walt re-programmed my chip at no charge, even thought the original chip was almost 1 year old. Many thanks.

October 30th, 2009 by Richie A.

Product: Injector Pump FSD Turbo parts

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Problem with pump,Walt Immediatly resolved with store credit.He placed order himself.
Thanks again Walt. You are a Gentleman and a scholar.

October 28th, 2009 by Henrik

Product: 4" stainless exhaust, marine injectors and crossoverpipe

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Altight then now i have equiped my k2500 suburban whit lots of parts and all i can say is HOLY CRAP!!! when i bought my Chevy it was kind of lazy didīnt really go like anywhere..
But after airinduction and lots of cleaning the pipes + heat sync you could feel the difference it was alive again.
Then came marine injectors and they where NOT easy to install couldīt get the turbo away no chance. So you can install them whitout remowing the turbo. But anyway the car went even smoother after that and when you really push it then you can feel it, it got more power very nice indeed.
Then it was time for the exhaust system and crossover, Ohh boy it wasīnt easy either but once you got a hang of it then it was "easy". but wondering what i will do whit that one 4" pipe??? is it for Straight system or what??
Well now my old suburban runs like it NEVER has runned!!
Also changed oils to 5w40 Mobil Delvac 1 washed the engine before of course.
SS diesel products are great that really true. Next uppgrade is the 40hp chip.

October 23rd, 2009 by Henrik H.

Product: MANY

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hi i just installed air filter kit, heatsync and maintence parts! My ''k2500 suburban went like a small rocket!! But i still have that 4" exhaust system not installed yet(dont have a strong lift)
Well all i can say for now is this: Everything i bought fitted like a glowe and the instructions where excellent.
And this is NO BULLSHIT SITE!!
They now what they sell and dont sell something you dont need!! (thanks Anette).
But i will still have to install those marine injectors and then i really know to thrue power i think.
And the Chip is on the way.

October 23rd, 2009 by patrick

Product: pmd

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have owned my k2500 12 yrs.Had two pumps,one pmd replaced from GM.Purchased FSD from accurate diesel couple of yrs ago,pmd failed.Learned of SSDiesel,purchased pmd.It failed almost 1yr later.E-mailed SSD, Walt responded with warranty info on a Sunday! Replaced with updated pmd ,no charge.Can't say enough about SSDiesel customer service and technical advice, THANKS

October 22nd, 2009 by Josh

Product: troubleshooting

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have owned my truck for 6 years and had no idea that i was driving it around with no boost from my turbo. And yes I said 6 years! Three e-mails from Walt and ta-da that turbo is screaming and I couldn't be happier, I have purchased numerous upgrades from Walt and loced all the results even without a turbo but this is the cherry on top. Anyone who doesn't believe in this site and what Walt can do for you and your truck is making a huge mistake.

October 20th, 2009 by ronnie

Product: marine injectors/4" exhaust/air intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

My 1995 chevy 3500 dually is alive. Alot of power and sounds good. That 4" exhaust will make heads turn. you can really hear that turbo. Walt knows his stuff. I will be buying the 80hp chip real soon. Thanks Walt

October 19th, 2009 by John A.

Product: ds4 injection pump heat sync kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

you guys came through again had a customer come in with arratic idle and stalling and throttle sticking diagnosed bad fsd and ip i recommended you and he got your kit made him a happy customer and he plans to buy more from you in the future. thanks walt ill keep sending business your way

October 6th, 2009 by K3 Chris

Product: FSD heat sync, #9 resistor

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Was given a new PDM when I bought the truck but did 15K miles before I changed it. Bought the Heat Sync and #9 resistor to do the job. Apparently the PDM was a lot worse than I though because the truck runs like a jet now and I haven't even done the 50 keystarts required to activate the #9 resistor yet.
Heat Sync gets much hotter than the plenum it bolts to, so I can see just how much heat the PDM makes. What was GM thinking? Great pre-sale email advice. Thanks!

October 3rd, 2009 by Luke

Product: air intake, oil filter, wastegate solenoid

Rating: 4 of 5 stars

I got a 97 K2500 extended cab long bed, F engine, Z71 with 227,000 miles from a neighbor at the beginning of the year. It had a bad PMD and I searched around and got a heat sync with a number 9 resistor from accuratediesel.com. A while later I found this site. I emailed Walt with a ses code and he told me low boost was the problem. He recommended a wastegate solenoid. I changed it and still had a code, so I emailed him back and ended up changing the vacuum pump. Got my boost back. Later on I got the air intake and my turbo is a whining like a puppy! The only way I could be happier is if I had the money to put a hood scoop on the passenger side only so I get more and colder air to the intake.


Love the stickers too!!

Luke from Phoenix AZ

October 1st, 2009 by Brandon

Product: Heads, Gaskets, Injectors, Lines....

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

This business is hands down the best 6.5 diesel site i have ever seen. You put the knowledge and workmansship of years of shop and experience work into a website that even the most lamebrain (like me) can figure out what they need, AND WANT! The service and hours are very respectable and the products are top-notched. I only have one gripe. Put an exhaust gasket set in with the head replacement gasket kit. One more trip to NAPA I could have done without. Thank you for a great experience! P.S. A t-shirt with a $2000 purchace would be awesome, but thanks for the bumperstickers!

September 22nd, 2009 by Zack

Product: none yet

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hey guys. Big fan of the site. I own a 93 k3500 single rear wheel truck 6.5td five speed 4x4 and parts are hard to find but ya'll got everything i want. I'm leaving for basic traing in the army here in nov. when i get back i plan on gettin hooked up wit ya'll and buildin my motor. all my buddy's laugh cause i got the only diesel truck in my crew. i can't wait til i get some cash under me and can show all the gas sippin boys wat diesel power is all about!

September 20th, 2009 by Chuck

Product: 4" H1 exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have a 2001 Hummer H1 and I had purchased a 4" stainless exhaust from a competitor. It sounded fine but it looked really bad once installed. It exited outside the Hummer about 5" behind the tire and did not follow the factory location. I immediately removed it and sent it back. I decided if that was the best out there, than I would just do without. Then I stumbled across SSDiesel exhaust. It had everything I was look, 4", factory location, reasonably priced, and American made. It looks and sounds great! I do not think there is a better exhaust out there for the H1. Thanks again SSDiesel- Chuck

September 18th, 2009 by Nathan

Product: FSD (SSD-006)

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great Product! Great Company!

I have emailed Walt in the past about needing help and he has always led me in the right direction, even if it wasn't something that he was selling.

This time it was my FSD that was bad. I ordered the new one and had it in 3 days!!!

Got it installed and the truck is like new! I have driven a couple of hundred miles on it already and have noticed a difference in HP and mileage!

THANKS WALT!!!

September 17th, 2009 by Dan B.

Product: 4" dual stack kit

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

My factory exhaust rotted off at the downpipe on my '92, so I replaced it with their turbo back stack kit. Awesome sound! Also to boot, when you roll your windows up, it's whisper quiet! I will be getting the full cooling system upgrade, marine injectors, wastegate actuator, and replacing my DIY intake (k&n filter in place of the OEM airbox) with theirs as soon as I can! Very satisfied with their product, AND fast shipping all the way to canada :D

September 8th, 2009 by Mike K.

Product: Cooling upgrade, Air induction kit, Tuna can, Wastegate solenoid, Duramax fan and clutch kit.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hello! These people know their stuff! I own a 94 3500 series ambulance as my own truck. After reading online, and with all the help here--just in the product descriptions--I fixed my WG solenoid issue. I now have the air intake on, and I notice a decent difference. The turbo makes noise! I have the cooling system upgrade, and am going to call my shop on Tues. to schedule it. I can't wait! Thank you! I will post after the cooling upgrade is on.

August 24th, 2009 by Everett M.

Product: cold air intake

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I order your product and what a difference. My 6.5 runs like a raped ape. Walt helped me out wityh anotheer issue I was having with it and after I replaced the bad solenoid I can her my turbo spooling up. Awsome company and great people. In fact I may buy another 6.5 just to tinker o now that I know where to get great parts that WORK. Thank guys your great.

August 23rd, 2009 by Leif Ove N.

Product: 4" complete exhaust system

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great product!
My engine breathe better,egt is lower,turbo spool up is faster.
The engine runs just great!
And the sound is awesome :)

August 21st, 2009 by brian w.

Product: 80 hp chip and #9 resister

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

just installed the chip and #9 resister in my 94 crew cab duley it took 30 minutes before my truck couldn't get out of its own way but now it can keep up and pass my 95 duley with a 454 big block I can't wait to see what it does to the mileage but even if it don't change its a lot more fun to drive best chip I could find for the money thank you guys

August 17th, 2009 by Ryan F.

Product: Injectors and exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I recently bought marine injectors, cross-over pipe, and downpipe for my 95 6.5. What a difference! I also had some starting issues and Walts support great! Excellent company!

August 10th, 2009 by Nick

Product: Marine Injectors

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

If you don't have them, you need them! Another great product from SS Diesel Supply. I've noticed big power gains and my Suburban pulls my 28' race car trailer up hills with no porblem. Just be advised, this is not a task for a "Backyard" mechanic. I also have have Walt's air induction kit on my Burb' and that is an absolute MUST HAVE for all 6.5's. Thanks Walt!

August 2nd, 2009 by Mike

Product: 4 inch exhaust

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow, if you don't have a 4 inch exhaust on your truck, you have no idea what your missing. The gain in power I have now have is outstanding! Even the sound screams power, combined with the cold air intake, my turbo is alive and kicking. Walt, thanks for the tips on getting the system to fit my set up, the universal hangers were perfect. Awesome customer service!

August 2nd, 2009 by Justin

Product: ssdiesel lift pump

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great product.Excellent sevice,quick response.Look forward to future buisness

July 26th, 2009 by TODD K.

Product: ss crossover pipe

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

In the past i was dealing with HEATH DIESEL.I ordered a crossover pipe and needless to say, 2 months later no pipe and still waiting for a refund, I decided to order a crossover pipe from ss-diesel. And in 2 days I received it.HEATH DIESEL is no longer my diesel supplier,no one likes to wait for there goods.thanks todd.

July 25th, 2009 by paul '.

Product: 180 T-stat.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have 94 3500 ser 6.5 loaded with a welder and equipment with the new PDM heatsync kit and now the 180 stat my truck is running like new. with all this new power, may start breaking drive train part haha. GREAT PRODUCTS!!! THANKS SSdiesel
141-210 of 571 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  123456  Next >>
Results per Page:
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and e-Check, processed by PayPalVerified by PayPal
SSDieselSupply.com - © Copyright 2004-Present
37,026,969 visits since 7/17/2004

Website Development and Web Hosting by Online Media
Online Media - Buffalo's Web Hosting Company